Catastrophic Leave Committee Meeting

October 23, 2019

Agenda

- 1. Electronic meeting
- 2. No new members
- 3. Discussed continuing process as is with electronic discussion/vote.

Minutes

Email was sent on October 23, 2019 to all members - Brandy Lowery, Don Bruns, Michael Schoppa, Amanda Raines, Michelle Downes, Sharon Cudjo, Cyndi Danner, Connie Montieth, Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Dean Brumley, Jason Scheller, Jeanne Ballard, and Rachel Toy.

Explained plan to continue meeting via email when requests are submitted for review and voting. No one had any suggestions for change to this process at this time.

Electronic voting was submitted to chair on October 24, 2019 to continue as is.